The concert is cancelled, more information here (in French).

The concert will be broadcasted live on Wednesday at 20:00 on RTS Espace 2
More information here
Download the programme concert here (in French)

Jonathan Nott, conductor
Yu Kosuge, piano
Alexei Ogrintchouk, oboe

Richard Strauss

Don Juan, op. 20, tone poem after Lenau

Dai Fujikura

Piano Concerto No. 3 ('Impulse') (co-commande OSR - création suisse)

Richard Strauss

Oboe Concerto in D, TrV 292

Richard Strauss

Till Eulenspiegels lustige Streiche, op. 28, tone poem after Nietzsche
mercredi 11 mars Victoria Hall — 20h00 Appassionato Fondation de bienfaisance du groupe Pictet Fondation Leenaards